Metropolis Records

search menu

Skinny Puppy

Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas [Limited Edition Double LP Vinyl]


Also available:
CD · Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas $12.98

ATTENTION CUSTOMERS: After several deadlines were missed by the manufacturer, as of September 11th, we were notified that there Skinny Puppy Vinyls should have arrived on or before September 25.

as of the 24th, we have not received the vinyls.
We apologize for the delay. We met every deadline on our end and the vinyls were expected to be in house by early August.

"Now is the only thing that's real…”

Raw, uncompromising, and visceral, Skinny Puppy live cannot be called simply a concert. It is an experience. Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas proves this to be true. Recorded in Warsaw, Bratislava, Hildesheim, and Budapest, this is a documentation of Skinny Puppy in top form. Unlike so many other live albums, there is no editing magic or trickery. These are the songs as they were played: captured from the soundboard and a handheld recorder by Ken ‘Hi-Watt' Marshall. Ogre's powerful vocal performances coupled with cEvin Key's synth modulations and sound manipulations and the machine-precise drums of Justin Bennet make this a stunning testimony to the power of this legendary act. Metropolis Records is thrilled to release this album as limited edition 2LP gatefold vinyl album. Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas is pressed in 185-gram vinyl, includes access to a digital download of the album, and limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Track List


01. Prelude (Warsaw)
02. Rodent (Warsaw)
03. Dead Lines (Bratislava)


01. Dogshit (Warsaw)
02. Addiction (Bratislava)
03. HateKill (Warsaw)


01. Worlock (Hildesheim)
02. Morpheus Laughing (Warsaw)


01. Assimilate (Warsaw)
02. Shore Lined Poison (Budapest)