Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Skinny Puppy

Mythmaker (Remastered)

CD (2014) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Vinyl · Mythmaker Remastered-Limited Edittion Vinyl $15.98
Digital · Mythmaker Deluxe $8.90

After the release of 2004's Greater Wrong Of The Right (previously reissued by Metropolis Records), Skinny Puppy returned in 2007 with Mythmaker, which was hailed by some as the band's most ambitious record of the time. As dark, beautiful, and angry as always, Mythmaker takes the listener on a roller coaster ride through Ogre &cEvin's twisted musical worlds. From the atmospheric "Haze", the stomping "Pedafly", the experimental "Politikil" and "Ambiantz," to the uptempoed closer "Ugli," the group gets ever darker. Metropolis Records is proud to release a newly remastered version of Mythmaker on CD, Digital Formats, and on Vinyl.

Track List

01. Magnifishit
02. Dal
03. Haze
04. Pedafly
05. Jaher
06. Politikil
07. Lestiduz
08. Pasturn
09. Ambiantz
10. Ugli