Metropolis Records

search menu


Below The City


A side project by mastermind Stefan Poiss, THYX is a unique project, blending the electronic sounds, bombastic arrangements, melodies and voices of MIAB with an almost prog-rock vibe. On Below The City, Poiss blends guitars and atmospheric tones blend seamlessly with dance beats and trance rhythms to pull the listener along on a journey through another musical dimension.

Track List

01. Searching
02. The Endless Journey
03. Network of Light
04. The Street
05. Hate
06. Survival Instinct
07. Alien Love
08. Roses
09. Below the City
10. Timeless