Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Skinny Puppy

The Greater Wrong of the Right [Limited Edition LP Vinyl]


Also available:
CD · The Greater Wrong of the Right $12.98
Digital · The Greater Wrong of the Right $8.90

Limited Edition 180 gram vinyl version.

CD version available here.

2004 saw Skinny Puppy release The Greater Wrong of the Right, the ninth album & first new full-length LP since 1996's The Process. Rather than a rehashed revisiting of the band's earlier sound, The Greater Wrong of the Right showed the band take a breathtaking continuation forward. The album was an innovative, urgent statement that showed time and loss had not dulled the urgency of innovation of the band.

Metropolis Records is thrilled to not only reissue the album, but also to announce its release on vinyl. Remastered and pressed as heavy weight vinyl in a gatefold jacket with a digital download card enclosed, limited to 1,000 copies.

Track List

01. [A] I'mmortal
02. [A] Pro-test
03. [A] EmpTe
04. [A] Neuwerld
05. [A] Ghostman
06. [B] dOwnsizer
07. [B] Past Present
08. [B] Use Less
09. [B] Goneja
10. [B] DaddyuWarbash