Metropolis Records

search menu

The Birthday Massacre

Nothing And Nowhere Ltd Edition Vinyl


Also available:
CD · Nothing and Nowhere $13.00

Limited Edition vinyl release of release the band's beloved 2002 debut Nothing and Nowhere. Featuring early versions of the popular Birthday Massacre tracks: "Happy Birthday," "Horror Show," "Video Kid," and "The Dream," The album is an amazing collection for not only the completist, but new comers alike.

Track List

01. Side A: Happy Birthday
02. Side A: Horror Show
03. Side A: Promise Me
04. Side A: Under The Stairs
05. Side A: To Die For
06. Side B: Video Kid
07. Side B: Over
08. Side B: Broken
09. Side B: The Dream