Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Lords of Acid

Voodoo-U (Special Remastered Band Edition) [LIMITED EDITION 2LP]

VINYL (2017) · $28.99   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
CD · Voodoo-U Special Remastered Band Edition $12.98
Digital · Voodoo-U Special Remastered Band Edition $8.90

Voodoo-U, the second album from legendary Belgian electronic band Lords of Acid was released in 1994. Lyrically the band maintains their outrageous, sex-and-drugs theme but band's moves from the acid house/rave sounds of predecessor Lust to a heavier, industrial music style. This Special Remastered Band Edition features bonus tracks selected from B-sides from the album's singles.

Track List


01. Voodoo-U
02. The Crab Louse
03. She And Mr. Jones
04. Do What You Wanna Do


01. Young Boys
02. Out Comes The Evil
03. Mister Machoman
04. Marijuana In Your Brain


01. Special Moments
02. Dirty Willy
03. Drink My Honey
04. Blowing Up Your Mind


01. The Wet Dream
02. Paris France
03. The Real Thing
04. Don't Kill For Love