Metropolis Records

search menu

Various Artists

Death - A Tribute to 30 Years of Suicide Commando

DIGITAL (2017) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

14 different artists cover tracks spanning the career of the legendary Suicide Commando.

Track List

01. Come To Me (by Acylum)
02. Love Breeds Suicide (by Reaktor 7x)
03. Desire (by C-Lekktor vs. Circuito Cerrado)
04. Monster (by Short and Crunch)
05. Cause Of Death: Suicide (by Alien Vampires)
06. Sheer Horror (by Empusa)
07. Conspiracy With The Devil (by ES23)
08. Fate (by Mildreda)
09. Hellraiser (by Nano Infect)
10. Time (by XSRY)
11. Actions Of The Mind (by Aim and Execute)
12. Godsend (by Body Harvest)
13. Sterbehilfe (by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
14. See You In Hell (by Yu feat. Blackjack O'Hare)