Metropolis Records

search menu

Peter Murphy

Bare-Boned and Sacred

DIGITAL (2017) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Bare-boned And Sacred $12.98

From his start as the face & voice of art-rock pioneers Bauhaus, and through his distinguished solo career, Peter Murphy has shaped the world with his mesmerizing voice & lyrics. On his new live album, Bare Boned and Sacred, these gifts are on full display.  Stripped down and beautifully naked, these twelve tracks - including a cover of Bowie's "Belway Brothers" -  span his entire music career.

Track List

01. Cascade
02. Secret
03. All Night Long
04. Marlene Dietrich's Favourite Poem
05. Bewlay Brothers (David Bowie Tribute RIP)
06. A Strange Kind of Love
07. The Rose
08. Bauhaus Medley
09. Never Fall Out
10. Gaslit
11. Lion
12. Your Face