Metropolis Records

search menu

Trash Deity

Cross & Divide

DIGITAL (2018) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Trash Deity is a new project combining the classic vocals & lyrics of Groovie Mann aka Franke N. Nardiello (My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult frontman/writer) with accomplished producer & Industrial artist John D. Norten (Blue Eyed Christ). The debut album Cross & Divide creates the chaos & energy of the classic Wax Trax! sound updated with a heavy electronic/guitar groove & modern production.

Track List

01. Cross & Divide
02. Run 4 Your Lies!
03. Fame Games
04. Frantic Child
05. A Perfect One
06. Hardrive
07. Finger on a Trigger
08. Emotions Matter
09. Icons & Idols
10. Finger on a Trigger (JDN Remix)