Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away

Belirdi Gece (Ltd. Ed Vinyl)

VINYL (2019) · $22.98   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
CD · Belirdi Gece $12.98

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on January 18, 2019.

Metropolis Records is proud reissue the She Past Away albums in North America. This unique act blends dark-wave with an 80's influence, post-punk era guitars with minimalist poetry in sung Turkish. She Past Away is a driving, mesmerizing outburst of sentimental anxiety through the nihilistic mind-frame, it is both personal & broad, like a wondering mind brave enough to question taboo & existence.

Track List

01. A1 Sanri
02. A2 Rituel
03. A3 Monoton
04. A4 Kasvetli Kutlama
05. A5 Insanlar
06. B1 Belirdi Gece (Musallat)
07. B2 Ruh
08. B3 Kemir Beni
09. B4 Bozbulanik
10. B5 Ice Kapanis