Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away

Belirdi Gece

DIGITAL (2019) · $8.90 Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
CD $12.98
Vinyl · Ltd. Ed Vinyl $22.98

This item will be released on January 18, 2019.

Metropolis Records is proud reissue the She Past Away albums in North America. This unique act blends dark-wave with an 80¬ôs influence, post-punk era guitars with minimalist poetry in sung Turkish. She Past Away is a driving, mesmerizing outburst of sentimental anxiety through the nihilistic mind-frame, it is both personal & broad, like a wondering mind brave enough to question taboo & existence.

Track List

01. Sanri
02. Rituel
03. Monoton
04. Kasvetli Kutlama
05. Insanlar
06. Belirdi Gece (Musallat)
07. Ruh
08. Kemir Beni
09. Bozbulanik
10. Ice Kapanis