Metropolis Records

search menu

Ash Code


DIGITAL (2018) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98
Vinyl · vinyl $18.00

'Oblivion' is the first Ash Code's LP, a work recorded in Italy during the summer of 2014. these tracks form the sum of the first 6 months of life of the band. Ash Code shows here the unique blend it creates between dark wave, post punk & the post-punk of the early 80's, with modern sensibilities.
"one of the best darkwave albums of the year.94/100" (peek-a-boo)
"a solid 10/10." (

Track List

01. Void
02. Waves With No Shores
03. Dry Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
04. Crucified
05. Oblivion
06. Unnecessary Songs
07. Empty Room
08. Drama
09. Want
10. North Bahnhof
11. Oblivion (Minuit Machine Remix)
12. Dry Your Eyes(Nach Der Stille Remix)
13. Unnecessary songs(Tr80R Remix)