Metropolis Records

search menu

The Godfathers

This Is War! The Godfathers Live!

DIGITAL (2019) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Legendaryrn British rock & roll band The Godfathers present a high octane live rnalbum 'This Is War! - The Godfathers Live!' The album is a career rnspanning set recorded in Germany & Sweden. Songs from the debut album 'Hit By Hit' & the breakthrough hit Birth, School, Work, Deathrn right up to the most recent, critically acclaimed 'A Big Bad Beautiful Noise' are represented in this storming live set.

Track List

01. Intro
02. This Is War
03. Cause I Said So
04. A Big Bad Beautiful Noise
05. Till My Heart Stops Beating
06. One Good Reason
07. Walking Talking Johnny Cash Blues
08. How Low Is Low
09. Unreal World
10. Defibrillator
11. When Am I Coming Down
12. She Gives Me Love
13. Just Because You're Not Paranoid Doesn't Mean To Say They're Not Going To Get You!
14. I Want Everything
15. This Damn Nation
16. Birth School Work Death