Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan Of Xymox


DIGITAL (2020) · $3.50   add to cart

beautiful new single for 2020 from the legendary Clan of Xymox - featuring remixes from Ash Code, She past Away, Antipole, and Bragolin

Track List

01. She
02. She (She Past Away Remix)
03. She (Ash Code Remix)
04. Loneliness (Antipole Paris Alexander Remix)
05. She (by Bragolin)

Also See