Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


FIERCE REMIXES & MORE (limited ed. purple vinyl)

VINYL (2020) · $18.00   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital · FIERCE Remixes & More $7.90


Hante. is a one woman project from the Paris-based Helene de Thoury. Striking, cold, & synthetic, this unique blend of darkwave & electronics is also revealing, offering deep emotion & intimacy.
"FIERCE - Remixes & More" delivers previously unreleased songs, an alternative version of RESPECT, & exclusive remixes. A fitting expansion of Hante.'s trademark emotionally raw, impactful dark electronics

Track List

01. A) In Raptures
02. A) Run, Lie, Cry
03. A) Respect (New Soul)
04. A) Respect (Milliken Chamber Remix)
05. A) Respect (Kontravoid Remix)
06. B) Serre-Moi Encore (Hord Remix)
07. B) Wild Animal (Fee Lion Remix)
08. B) Wild Animal (Fragrance. Remix)
09. B) Wild Animal (Aura Shred Remix)