Metropolis Records

search menu


FIERCE Remixes & More

DIGITAL (2020) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Vinyl · FIERCE REMIXES & MORE limited ed. purple vinyl $18.00


Hante. is a one woman project from the Paris-based Helene de Thoury. Striking, cold, & synthetic, this unique blend of darkwave & electronics is also revealing, offering deep emotion & intimacy.
"FIERCE - Remixes & More" delivers previously unreleased songs, an alternative version of RESPECT, & exclusive remixes. A fitting expansion of Hante.'s trademark emotionally raw, impactful dark electronics

Track List

01. In Raptures
02. Run, Lie, Cry
03. RESPECT (New Soul)
04. RESPECT (Milliken Chamber Remix)
05. RESPECT (Kontravoid Remix)
06. Serre-moi Encore (hørd Remix)
07. Wild Animal (Fee Lion Remix)
08. Wild Animal (Fragrance. Remix)
09. Wild Animal (Aura Shred Remix)