Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Lights Of Euphoria


CD (2004) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

After the success of the current Lights Of Euphoria singles “True Life” and “Fading Moments” along with the album “Krieg Gegen Die Maschinen,” LOE presents this amazing “best of” CD entitled “Querschnitt.” Featuring ten of the most popular LOE club tracks (including “Subjection,” “Sleepwalking” and “Deal in Sex”) combined with eight new and unreleased tracks, “Querschnitt” is over 78 minutes of pulse pounding beats. Several remixes were provided by Leaether Strip, Psyche, In Strict Confidence, and many more. A definite must have for fans of electronic dance music! On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. In Love With the Night
02. Face of a God
03. Give Me You
04. Deal in Sex
05. Monument of Destruction
06. Reaching Out
07. Serenade (splitter)
08. Vision
09. Sleepwalking
10. Subjection (original mix)
11. In Love With the Night (pearls of dew remix)
12. Injustice (leaether strip remix)
13. In Love With the Night (vox celesta remix)
14. Lock Me Up (in strict confidence dub remix)
15. Broken Wings (arabian mix) feat. darrin huss of Psyche
16. Monument of Destruction ( zelle 40 remix)
17. A Thousand Nights (feat. oliver thom of Equatronic)
18. Druganthem (exogene neurosis) by judge s.

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

In Love With The Night4:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Face Of A God4:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Give Me You4:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Deal In Sex4:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Monument Of Destruction4:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Reaching Out3:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Serenade (Splitter)2:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Vision3:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Sleepwalking4:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Subjection (Original Mix)5:00$ 0.89buy mp3
In Love With The Night (Pearls Of Dew Remix)3:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Injustice (Leaether Strip Remix)4:53$ 0.89buy mp3
In Love With The Night (Vox Celesta Remix)3:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Lock Me Up (In Strict Confidence Dub Remix)5:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Broken Wings (Arabian Mix)3:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Monument Of Destruction (Zelle 40 Remix)3:59$ 0.89buy mp3
A Thousand Nights3:57$ 0.89buy mp3
Drug Anthem (Exogene Neurosis)6:42$ 0.89buy mp3