Metropolis Records

search menu

Lights Of Euphoria

Krieg Gegen Die Maschinen

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

“Revolution” and “renewal” are the keywords that can be used to describe the newest Lights Of Euphoria release, “Kreig Gegen Die Maschinen” (War Against the Machines). Running the full electronic music gamut, the album exhibits elements of Electro, Synthpop, Futurepop, EBM, and Trance. “True Life” is already a club hit, and the rest of the album is sure to follow. The thumping bass, quirky sounds, well-timed crossfades, and sweeping synths, lead the incredible power of the arrangements to new highs. Featuring guest appearances by Ronan Harris of VNV Nation, as well as appearances by Grendel, God Module, and Davantage, “Kreig Gegen Die Maschinen” is destined to be a classic.

Track List

01. Vorwort
02. True Life
03. Consequence (Face Yourself)
04. Nothing At All
05. Interface I
06. Aggression Pact
07. Wings Of Time
08. Interface II
09. Fly To Target (Shellshox Mix)
10. Shadows Merging
11. Trapped
12. Dyskonnect
13. Interface III