Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Noise Unit



Also available:
Digital $8.01

Side project of Rhys Fulber and Bill Leeb of Front Line Assembly, their most current release that returns them to a mix between instrumental electro and progressive techno. An infectious release!

Track List

01. The Drain
02. Dominator
03. Prostitute
04. Miracle
05. Eye Burner
06. Sloth
07. Neuron
08. Other World
09. Penance

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

The Drain6:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Dominator5:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Prostitute6:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Miracle6:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Eye Burner7:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Sloth6:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Neuron5:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Other World6:08$ 0.89buy mp3
Penance6:05$ 0.89buy mp3