Metropolis Records

search menu

Noise Unit


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $5.98

Side project of Rhys Fulber and Bill Leeb of Front Line Assembly, their most current release that returns them to a mix between instrumental electro and progressive techno. An infectious release!

Track List

01. The Drain
02. Dominator
03. Prostitute
04. Miracle
05. Eye Burner
06. Sloth
07. Neuron
08. Other World
09. Penance

Also See