Metropolis Records

search menu

Bella Morte

The Quiet

CD (2002) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

American act Bella Morte is defined by their unique hybrid of gothic, synthpop, punk, and darkwave, not unlike Cruxshadows or Clan of Xymox. Features tracks written over the past three years, with contributions by Bn Whitlow and new guitarist Tony Lechmanski. Released November 2002 on Metropolis Records. (Street Date November 5th.)

Track List

01. Regret
02. Logic
03. Whispers
04. First Light
05. The Quiet
06. Living Dead
07. Echoes
08. Hope Again
09. I Follow
10. Always
11. Christina
12. Ember
13. Wires