Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan Of Xymox


CD (1999) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.90

The former 4AD act now on Metropolis returns with a darker gothic sound.

Track List

01. Jasmine and Rose
02. Crucified
03. Taste of Medicine
04. Undermined
05. Consolation
06. Waterfront
07. Creature
08. All I Have
09. Falling Down
10. Without a Name
11. Doubts

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Jasmine and Rose5:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Crucified6:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Taste of Medicine7:51$ 0.89buy mp3
Undermined6:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Consolation4:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Waterfront5:42$ 0.89buy mp3
Creature5:06$ 0.89buy mp3
All I Have5:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Falling Down6:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Without a Name4:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Doubts5:38$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See