Metropolis Records

search menu

Clan Of Xymox

Subsequent Pleasures

CD (2001) · $9.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Originally pressed in 1984 as a limited vinyl of 500 copies, this was the first release from the young act prior to their signing to the 4AD label. Featuring the mini-disc in its entirety, plus 6 bonus tracks of the original demos submitted to 4AD. This disc is an absolute must for any fan of Xymox!

Track List


01. Going Round
02. Muscoviet Musquito
03. Strange 9 to 9
04. Call it Weird
05. Abysmal Thoughts


01. A Day
02. Stumble and Fall
03. No Words
04. Stranger
05. Equal Ways
06. 7th Time