Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Escape to Reality

CD (2000) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital · Escape To Reality $8.90

The second full-length, solo release from Da5id Din formerly of Informatik. Biting Electro with provacative lyrics.

Track List

01. Through the Looking Glass
02. We Are
03. Conspiracy
04. I Say
05. Escape
06. Live For Today
07. Cataclysm
08. Infinite Paths
09. We Are (Deathguild Remix by Battery)
10. Terminal Condition (Guilt Central Station Remix by REC)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Through The Looking Glass6:11$ 0.89buy mp3
We Are5:39$ 0.89buy mp3
Conspiracy6:01$ 0.89buy mp3
I Say4:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Escape3:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Live For Today6:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Cataclysm5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Infinite Paths5:18$ 0.89buy mp3
We Are (Deathguild Remix by Battery)4:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Terminal Condition (Guilt Central Station Remix by AEC)5:37$ 0.89buy mp3