Metropolis Records

search menu


Escape To Reality

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Escape to Reality $12.98

The second full-length, solo release from Da5id Din formerly of Informatik. Biting Electro with provacative lyrics.

Track List

01. Through The Looking Glass
02. We Are
03. Conspiracy
04. I Say
05. Escape
06. Live For Today
07. Cataclysm
08. Infinite Paths
09. We Are (Deathguild Remix by Battery)
10. Terminal Condition (Guilt Central Station Remix by AEC)