Metropolis Records

search menu

Alison Moyet World Wide "Other" Tour!

Alison Moyet on worldwide tour this Fall!
Monday September 11 2017Washington, DCSixth and I
Tuesday September 12 2017Philadelphia, PAThe Troc
Wednesday September 13 2017Boston, MARoyale
Friday September 15 2017New York, NYIrving Plaza
Sunday September 17 2017Toronto, ONDanforth Music Hall
Tuesday September 19 2017Chicago, ILPark West
Wednesday September 20 2017Minneapolis, MNFine Line Music Cafe
Friday September 22 2017Portland, ORStar Theater
Saturday September 23 2017Seattle, WAThe Showbox
Monday September 25 2017San Francisco, CAThe Filmore
Tuesday September 26 2017San Diego, CAMusic Box
Wednesday September 27 2017Hollywood, CAFonda Theatre
Wednesday October 4 2017Perth, AURiverside Theatre
Friday October 6 2017Adelaide, AUEntertainment Centre Theatre
Saturday October 7 2017Melborne, AUMargaret Court Arena
Monday October 9 2017Sydney, AUEnmore Theatre
Tuesday October 10 2017Brisbane, AUConvention Centre
Friday October 13 2017Wellington,NZMichael Fowler Centre
Saturday October 14 2017Auckland, NZASB Theatre
Monday October 16 2017Christchurch, NZIsaac Theatre
Friday October 27 2017Cork, IROpera House
Saturday October 28 2017Dublin, IROlympia Theatre
Sunday October 29 2017Belfast, IRUlster Hall
Tuesday October 31 2017Gateshead, UKSage
Wednesday November 1 2017Glasgow, UKRoyal Concert Hall
Thursday November 2 2017EdinBurgh, UKUsher Hall
Saturday November 4 2017Ipswich, UKRegent Theatre
Sunday November 5 2017Reading, UKHexagon
Tuesday November 7 2017Oxford, UKNew Theatre
Wednesday November 8 2017Brighton, UKThe Dome
Thursday November 9 2017Birmingham, UKSymphony Hall
Saturday November 11 2017Southend, UKCliffs Pavilion
Sunday November 12 2017Cambridge, UKCorn Exchange
Tuesday November 14 2017London, UKThe Palladium
Thursday November 16 2017Bournemouth, UKPavilion Theatre
Saturday November 18 2017Cardiff, UKSt David's Hall
Sunday November 19 2017York, UKBarbican
Monday November 20 2017Liverpool, UKRoyal Philharmonic Hall
Wednesday November 22 2017Manchester, UKBridgewater Hall
Thursday November 23 2017Bristol, UKColston Hall
Friday November 24 2017Warwick, UKArts Centre
Sunday November 26 2017Nottingham, UKRoyal Concert Hall
Monday November 27 2017Aylesbury, UKWaterside Theatre
Tuesday November 28 2017Southampton, UKGuildhall
Sunday December 3 2017Oslo, NORockefeller
Monday December 4 2017Odense, DKOdeon
Tuesday December 5 2017Stockholm, SEBerns
Thursday December 7 2017Antwerp, BEDe Roma
Friday December 8 2017Amsterdam, NLParadiso
Saturday December 9 2017Cologne, DEKantine
Monday December 11 2017Berlin, DEHuxleys Neue Welt
Tuesday December 12 2017Hamburg, DEGruenspan
Wednesday December 13 2017Aschaffenburg, DEColos-Saal
Friday December 15 2017Karlsruhe, DESubstage
Saturday December 16 2017Vienna, ATSIMM City
Sunday December 17 2017Milan, ITFabrique
Tuesday December 19 2017Zurich, CHX-tra
Wednesday December 20 2017Paris, FRL'Alhambra

On Tour

iVardensphere support VNV Nation on the 'Automatic Empires' North American tour! August 19 2017 – October 15 2017

Front Line Assembly on tour! August 19 2017 – November 10 2017

Inertia Tour Europe! August 20 2017 – September 3 2017

Die Krupps Eu Tour 2017 August 20 2017 – September 12 2017

GOD MODULE US TOUR DATES FOR AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER! August 20 2017 – November 4 2017

Decoded Feedback European Tour 2017 September 1 2017 – September 10 2017

Covenant: The Blinding Dark World Tour Part II September 1 2017 – February 3 2018

Velvet Acid Christ Summer Tour in the EU! September 2 2017 – September 29 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" UK Tour 2017 w/ Inertia & Lord Of The Lost September 5 2017 – September 10 2017

Noir Plays Stimulate NY Sept 8th September 8 2017

Suicide Commando Germany Dates! September 9 2017 – October 14 2017

Panic Lift with FIRES Northeast US Tour! September 11 2017 – September 16 2017

Alison Moyet World Wide "Other" Tour! September 11 2017 – December 20 2017

Clan Of Xymox 3 UK dates! September 14 2017 – September 16 2017

Front 242 Circling Overland Tour 2017 September 19 2017 – October 7 2017

The Birthday Massacre Under Your Spell North American Tour Addendum! September 20 2017 – September 28 2017

The Birthday Massacre Play The High Elevation Rock Festival! September 22 2017

LORDS OF ACID NORTH AMERICAN TOUR! This Fall! September 23 2017 – November 4 2017

Suicide Commando Invade The USA! September 29 2017 – October 7 2017

Assemblage 23 in North America! September 30 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" US Tour 2017 w/ Ohgr & Lord Of The Lost October 1 2017 – October 28 2017

The Birthday Massacre Join the Female Metal Voices Tour! October 3 2017 – October 21 2017

The Birthday Massacre Under Your Spell UK Tour 2017! October 24 2017 – November 3 2017

Electric Six hits Germany Winter 2018! February 1 2018 – February 11 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018