Metropolis Records

search menu

Electric Six North America Fall Tour

Keep up with Electric Six here!
Saturday September 23 2017Detroit, MISt. Andrew's Hall
Sunday September 24 2017Toronto, CanadaHorseshoe Tavern
Monday September 25 2017Montreal, CanadaL'Escogriffe
Tuesday September 26 2017Somerville, MAThunder Road
Wednesday September 27 2017New York, NYAmerican Beauty
Thursday September 28 2017Washington, DCBlack Cat
Friday September 29 2017Philadelphia, PAMilkboy
Saturday September 30 2017Baltimore, MDMetro Gallery
Sunday October 1 2017Carrboro, NCCat's Cradle
Tuesday October 3 2017Atlanta, GAThe Earl
Wednesday October 4 2017Orlando, FLBackbooth
Thursday October 5 2017West Palm Beach, FLKelsey Theater
Friday October 6 2017Tallahassee, FLFifth And Thomas
Saturday October 7 2017Knoxville, TNThe Concourse
Sunday October 8 2017Louisville, KYZanzabar
Tuesday October 10 2017Pittsburgh, PAClub Cafe
Wednesday October 11 2017Columbus, OHThe Basement
Thursday October 12 2017Madison, WIArt In
Friday October 13 2017Chicago, ILReggie's
Saturday October 14 2017Lansing, MIThe Loft

On Tour

The Birthday Massacre Under Your Spell North American Tour Addendum! September 23 2017 – September 28 2017

Front 242 Circling Overland Tour 2017 September 23 2017 – October 7 2017

Electric Six North America Fall Tour September 23 2017 – October 14 2017

iVardensphere support VNV Nation on the 'Automatic Empires' North American tour! September 23 2017 – October 15 2017

LORDS OF ACID NORTH AMERICAN TOUR! This Fall! September 23 2017 – November 4 2017

GOD MODULE US TOUR DATES FOR AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER! September 23 2017 – November 4 2017

Alison Moyet World Wide "Other" Tour! September 23 2017 – December 20 2017

Covenant: The Blinding Dark World Tour Part II September 23 2017 – February 3 2018

Velvet Acid Christ Summer Tour in the EU! September 29 2017

Suicide Commando Invade The USA! September 29 2017 – October 7 2017

Assemblage 23 in North America! September 30 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" US Tour 2017 w/ Ohgr & Lord Of The Lost October 1 2017 – October 28 2017

The Birthday Massacre Join the Female Metal Voices Tour! October 3 2017 – October 21 2017

Suicide Commando Germany Dates! October 14 2017

The Birthday Massacre Under Your Spell UK Tour 2017! October 24 2017 – November 3 2017

Front Line Assembly on tour! November 10 2017

Electric Six hits Germany Winter 2018! February 1 2018 – February 11 2018

Electric Six Does Europe! February 13 2018 – March 5 2018

W Festival - Belgium August 16-19, 2018 August 16 2018 – August 19 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018