Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away Returns to the US!

Dec 2021: The Return of She Past Away!
https://www.songkick.com/artists/664508-she-past-away/calendar
Wednesday December 1 2021ChicagoThalia Hall
Thursday December 2 2021New YorkLe Poisson Rouge
Friday December 3 2021TampaCrowbar
Saturday December 4 2021HoustonNumbers
Monday December 6 2021DenverThe Oriental Theater
Tuesday December 7 2021Salt Lake CityMetro Hall
Wednesday December 8 2021SeattleEl Corazon
Thursday December 9 2021PortlandStar Theater
Friday December 10 2021OaklandMetro Opera House
Saturday December 11 2021Los AngelesThe Regent
Sunday December 12 2021San DiegoMusic Box

On Tour

The Birthday Massacre Hit the UK! July 28 2021 – August 7 2021

M'ERA Luna 2021 August 7 2021

Cold Waves Fest coming in 2021 September 16 2021

Front 242 US Tour! September 17 2021 – October 14 2021

Front Line Assemby W/ Ministry & Helmet! October 3 2021 – November 3 2021

She Past Away Returns to the US! December 1 2021 – December 12 2021