Metropolis Records

search menu

Icon Of Coil

Serenity Is The Devil

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Serenity is the Devil $12.98

The hottest new Electro/EBM act to follow in the footsteps of Apoptygma Berzerk and VNV Nation. MAILORDER STAFF PICK!! CLASSIC! On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Activate
02. Regret
03. Shallow Nation
04. Down On Me
05. Former Self
06. Everlasting
07. Situations Like These
08. Fiction
09. You Just Died
10. Floorkiller