Metropolis Records

search menu

Icon Of Coil


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Just weeks after wrapping up a successful North American tour, Icon Of Coil's “UploadedAndRemixed” is ready to be unchained. This remix album features brand new mixes of songs from their first two records and two exclusive tracks. There are no sleeper tracks on “UploadedAndRemixed.” Each track is a highly energetic dance floor destroyer! Icon Of Coil have pulled out all of the stops. “UploadedAndRemixed” contains remixes from some of the most notable bands in the Electro/Industrial scene including: Apoptygma Berzerk, Funker Vogt, Goteki, combiChrist, and Moonitor. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Shallow Nation (2004 Version Remix By Xenomorph)
02. Floorkiller (2004 Version By Xenomorph)
03. Repeat It (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
04. Regret (Combichrist Remix)
05. Simulated (Funker Vogt Remix)
06. Thrillcapsule (Moonitor Remix)
07. Access And Amplify (Fgfc829 Remix)
08. You Just Died (Northborn Remix)
09. Love As Blood (Implant Remix)
10. Floorkiller (Daedal Remix)
11. Disconnect (Goteki Remix)
12. Everything Is Real (Isle Of Crows Remix)
13. Been There (Exclusive Track)
14. Tb Memory (Exclusive Track)