Metropolis Records

search menu

Faith And The Muse

Annwyn, Beneath the Waves

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

A re-release of the legendary Darkwave act with members from Strange Boutique, Shadow Project, and Christian Death.

Track List

01. Annwyn, Beneath the Waves
02. The Silver Circle
03. Cantus
04. The Dream of Macsen
05. Fade and Remain
06. Arianrhod
07. Branwen Slayne
08. Hob Y Derri Dando
09. Cernunnos
10. The Hand of Man
11. The Sea Angler
12. The Birds of Rhiannon
13. Rise and Forget
14. Apparition