Metropolis Records

search menu

Assemblage 23


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

With only two albums, "Contempt" and "Failure," Assemblage 23 has become one of the biggest names in EBM music today. "Defiance" is the third album and is destined to solidify this American electro act's rapid success. Signature melody constructions, driving rhythms, non-stop beats, and highly emotional and personal lyrics make this a logical follow-up release. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Opened
02. Drive
03. Blindhammer
04. Cocoon
05. Document
06. Fallen Down
07. Horizon
08. Light
09. Maps of Reality
10. Lullaby