Metropolis Records

search menu

Assemblage 23


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

The reissue of the second release from this popular American EBM act. Loaded with dancefloor hits, this album marks the turning point of the band with a more polished and refined sound than its predecessor. Released October 2001 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Naked
02. I Am The Rain
03. House On Fire
04. Tried
05. Disappoint
06. Divide
07. Longevity
08. Silence
09. Awake
10. King Of Insects