Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Assemblage 23


CD (2001) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Brand new cover art for 2014! The reissue of the second release from this popular American EBM act. Loaded with dancefloor hits, this album marks the turning point of the band with a more polished and refined sound than its predecessor. Released October 2001 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Naked
02. I Am the Rain
03. House on Fire
04. Tried
05. Disappoint
06. Divide
07. Longevity
08. Silence
09. Awake
10. King of Insects

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Naked6:02$ 0.89buy mp3
I Am The Rain6:41$ 0.89buy mp3
House On Fire4:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Tried6:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Disappoint5:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Divide6:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Longevity6:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Silence4:56$ 0.89buy mp3
Awake6:32$ 0.89buy mp3
King Of Insects5:08$ 0.89buy mp3