Metropolis Records

search menu

And One


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

And One is one of the most notorious electro-pop bands in Germany. Their influence can be heard in many of the up and coming bands in the scene. Now two years after the release of their political album Aggressor, And One is now set to release their newest album Bodypop. Sung in English and German, the songs revolve around love, lust and obsession. The up-tempo album features poppy melodies, bouncy beats, merged with deep vocals to create a light-hearted feel. Bodypop will heighten your senses and put you in the mood for fun.

Track List

01. Mein Anfang
02. Military Fashion Show
03. Enjoy The Unknown
04. So Klingt Liebe
05. The Sound of Believer
06. Body Company
07. Traumfrau
08. Stand The Pain
09. Sexkeit
10. Love You To The End
11. The Dream
12. Dein Ende