Metropolis Records

search menu

In Strict Confidence

La Parade Monstrueuse

CD (2010) · $12.98   add to cart

For over 13 years, In Strict Confidence has been creating a unique blend of electronic industrial music. Their last few releases saw an incorporation of pop sensibilities thrown into the mix to give their songs a “rock vibe” while maintaining In Strict Confidence's signature identity. For 2010, the band is set to release La Parade Monstrueuse. Once again, Dennis Osterman's trademark vocals flow flawlessly with the music while both are accentuated by female vocals on several tracks. La Parade Monstrueuse is crafted with a more polished feel than its predecessors with only one thing in mind: ISC's fans.

Track List

01. La Parade Monstrueuse
02. My Despair
03. Silver Bullets
04. One Drop
05. Set Me Free
06. This Is All
07. Ewige Nacht
08. Snow White
09. I Surrender
10. Schwarzes Licht
11. Golden Gate