Metropolis Records

search menu

System Syn

Here's To You

DIGITAL (2010) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

single off of the 2010 album "Strangers". includes exclusive mixes,b-sides and a cover of the REM classic Losing My Religion

Track List

01. Here's To You
02. The Inconvenient (Imperative Reaction Remix)
03. Here's To You (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
04. Losing My Religion
05. Here's To You (Interface Remix)
06. Lead
07. Here's To You (Martyr-Mind Mix by XP8)