Metropolis Records

search menu

God Module

Psychic Surgery: The Victims Among Friends and Perception EPs

CD (2013) · $15.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

This release combines the long out of print Perception and Victims Among Friends EPs into one release. Completely remastered and with all new artwork!

Track List


01. Perception
02. Perception (Infekktion Mix)
03. Perception (Culture Kultur Mix)
04. Perception (Dismantled Mix)
05. Transcend
06. Transcend (The Parallel Project Mix)
07. Transcend (Cut.Rate.Box Mix)
08. Interference
09. Interference (L'Ame Imortelle Mix)
10. Interference (Stromkern Mix)
11. Interference (Grendel Mix)


01. Victims Among Friends 2013
02. Victims Among Friends (Original)
03. The Ones We Love
04. Victims Among Friends (Suicide Commando Mix)
05. Resurrection Resurrected (LivEvil Version)
06. The Ones We Love (The Parallel Project Mix)
07. Image
08. Victims Among Friends (Amduscia Mix)
09. The Ones We Love (God Mod Club Mix)