Metropolis Records

search menu

God Module


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

October 2005 will see the eagerly anticipated 3rd full length CD release from God Module entitled "Viscera" which is easily their most brutally melodic sonic-assault yet. With "Viscera", Jasyn takes you deeper into the world within his head than ever before. Tracks range from relentlessly aggressive dance floor assaults (“The Source,” “Foreseen,” “Inside Out”) to violently beautiful mid tempo laments (“Sections,” “Still So Strange”). Also included is a nostalgic reflection of Jasyn's youth in the cover of The Cure classic "A Night Like This," torn apart from it's original state and reconstructed as a GOD MOD dance floor anthem. This CD is bound to further cement GOD MODULE's place among the top of the Dark-Electronic dance scene. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. The Source
02. Inside Out
03. False Pretense
04. Still So Strange
05. Lucid
06. A Night Like This
07. Sections
08. Forseen
09. Lost Time
10. Winter Torture
11. A Simple Restriction