Metropolis Records

search menu

Bella Morte

The Best Of Bella Morte 1996-2012


It's time to catch our breath and celebrate the first 17 years of Bella Morte's dark, diverse catalogue of sounds. Formed in 1996, these beloved goth rockers have released seven albums and 2 EPs, and played a major role in the revival of Gothic Rock in the late 90's. This collection features tracks from the earliest inception of the band to their most recent album, Before The Flood. Included on this album is a re-recorded version of “Evensong” from the bands' debut album, and the track “Flatlined” which was only available for a short while on a Metropolis/Hot Topic sampler CD.

Track List

01. Fall No More
02. Find Forever Gone
03. The Rain Within Her Hands
04. Here With Me
05. Another Way
06. Logic
07. The Quiet
08. One Winter's Night
09. On The Edge
10. Many Miles
11. Black Seas Collide
12. The Coffin Don't Want Me And She Don't Either
13. Winter
14. Untitled
15. Flatlined
16. Evensong (2012)