Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Psyclon Nine

[Order of the Shadow : Act I]

DIGITAL (2013) · $8.90   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Psyclon Nine returns with the long awaited [Order of the Shadow : Act I]. Over the past decade, Psyclon Nine has evolved into the epitome of dark metal industrial and has continued to evolve its sound, implementing elements of black metal, post-punk influences, hardcore breaks, and metal. A perfect blend of machine-precise percussion and guitars are overlaid with scathing vocals and evil electronics, [Order of the Shadow : Act I] sees Psyclon Nine in top form. The new release will appeal to metal and industrial fans alike.

Listen & Buy

[Act : I] Consecration0:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Shadows Unveiled5:08$ 0.89buy mp3
Suffer Well5:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Glamour Through Debris4:25$ 0.89buy mp3
Come and See1:33$ 0.89buy mp3
Afferte Mihi Mortem4:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Use Once and Destroy4:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Remains of Eden : II5:32$ 0.89buy mp3
But, With a Whimper1:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Order of the Shadow [The Heretic Awakened]6:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Take My Hand While I Take My Life4:51$ 0.89buy mp3
[Act : I] Penance1:22$ 0.89buy mp3
The Saint and the Valentine5:39$ 0.89buy mp3