Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Lords of Acid

Farstucker (Special Remastered Band Edition) LIMITED ED. 2LP

VINYL (2017) · $23.00   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Farstucker Special Remastered Band Edition $12.98
Digital · Farstucker Special Remastered Band Edition $8.90

Farstucker is the fourth studio album from Lords of Acid. Originally released in 2000, it marks the bands full transition from the techno of their earlier work to an industrial music outfit, with use of more live instruments. Though the sound evolved, the band maintains its trademark themes of sex, drugs and hedonism. Now remastered & released as the Special Remastered Band Edition. Limited Edition 2LP version

Track List


01. Scrood Bi U
02. Lover Boy-Lover Girl
03. Rover
04. Pain & Pleasure Concerto
05. Slave To Love
06. Sex Bomb


01. Take Off
02. Stripper
03. Lucy's F-CK-NG Sky
04. (A Treatise...) Worship The Lords
05. A Ride With Satan's Little Helpers


01. Feed My Hungry Soul
02. I Like It
03. Surfin' Muncheez
04. Get Up, Get High
05. Dark Lover Rising
06. Kiss Eternal


01. Lick My Chakra
02. Glad I'm Not God!
03. Stripper (Praga Khan Remix)
04. Venus
05. Get Up 'n Jam