Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Hanzel Und Gretyl

Satanik Germanik

CD (2018) · $12.98   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Hanzel Und Gretyl has been an ever evolving band. The last album, Black Forest Metal marked a new era, employing black metal & satanic themes crossed with motifs from the Brothers Grimm fairy tale. Another dark step forward in the bands evolution, Satanik Germanik is  Hanzel und Gretyl's darkest, most metal release to date. More evil, menacing & fun than ever, while still 100% Hanzel Und Gretyl.

Track List

01. Golden Dammerung
02. We Rise As Demons
03. Black Six Order
04. Weisseswald
05. I Am Bad Luck
06. Trinken Mit Der Kaizer (Die Bierz From Hell)
07. Hellfire Und Grimmstone
08. Sonnenkreuz
09. Unter Alles
10. 13 Moons
11. Kinamreg Kinatas