Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

The Legendary Pink Dots

Any Day Now (Remastered And Expanded Edition)

DIGITAL (2018) · $8.90   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · Any Day Now $12.98
Vinyl · Any Day Now Ltd Ed 2 LP $23.00

"Any Day Now" stands as one of the Legendary Pink Dots' best albums, and certainly among the best of the '80s. The Dots were often called an unlikely link between prog rock and industrial. "Any Day Now" lives solidly in a world of synthesizers & British goth & Syd Barret & psychedelia.

Track List

01. Casting the Runes
02. A Strychnine Kiss
03. Laguna Beach
04. The Gallery
05. Neon Mariners
06. True Love
07. The Peculiar Funfair
08. Waiting for the Cloud
09. Cloud Zero
10. Under Glass
11. The Plasma Twins
12. The Light in my Little Girl's Eyes
13. Gladiators (Version Apocalypse)
14. Excerpts From Any Day Now Secrets