Metropolis Records

search menu


Walk On Fire

DIGITAL (2018) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Indarra is a project by vocalist Sue Hutton (Rhea's Obsession) with a mandala of players: Producer/instrumentalists Kevin Laliberte, Chris Gartner, percussionist Deb Sinha, tabla Ed Hanley, Heiki & Scott M2 on synths. Indarra conjures dreamscapes, songs of the earth & sky, the past & of today. Keening vocals rooted in activism, social issues, & empowerment soar to weave a timeless sonic tapestry.

Track List

01. Illuminate
02. Colour Of The Rising Sun
03. Falling Into You
04. Two Separate Worlds
05. Roots Of Innis
06. An Innis Aigh
07. Walk On Fire
08. Melody Of The North Winds
09. Eternal Dreamer
10. To Make Change
11. Rise
12. Turn The Light Within