Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Icon Of Coil

The Soul is in the Software


Also available:
Digital · The Soul Is In The Software $8.90

Continuing where "Serenity..." left off, Icon of Coil's second album is filled with heavy beats, melodic synth lines, and extensive song structures. Released domestically on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Comment
02. Thrillcapsule
03. Violations
04. In Absence
05. Access and Amplify
06. Everything Is Real?
07. Other Half Of Me
08. Love As Blood
09. Disconnect
10. Simulated

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Comment0:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Thrillcapsule6:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Violations4:31$ 0.89buy mp3
In Absence5:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Access And Amplify5:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Everything Is Real5:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Other Half Of Me4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Love As Blood5:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Disconnect3:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Simulated4:03$ 0.89buy mp3