Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Juno Reactor


CD (2000) · $12.98   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Digital $8.01

Fifth release from one of the world's leading Techno/Trance artists. A heady and diverse release featuring additional studio input by the Orb's Dr. Alex Paterson, Steve Stevens, and Amampondo. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Pistolero
02. Hulelam
03. Insects
04. Badimo
05. Masters of the Universe
06. Nitrogn Part 1
07. Nitrogen Part 2
08. Solaris
09. Song for Ancestors

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Pistolero6:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Hulelam4:00$ 0.89buy mp3
Insects6:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Badimo7:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Masters of the Universe6:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Nitrogen 18:34$ 0.89buy mp3
Nitrogen 26:26$ 0.89buy mp3
Solaris8:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Song for Ancestors8:09$ 0.89buy mp3