Metropolis Records

search menu

Juno Reactor


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $4.98

The first single off their latest album. Seven versions of the title track remixed by Man with No Name, Fluke, and others. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Pistolero (Radio Edit)
02. Pistolero (Juno Reactor Mix)
03. Pistolero (Fluke 'Hang 'Em High' Remix)
04. Pistolero (Headrillaz 'Sandinista Remix)
05. Pistolero (Man With No Name Remix)
06. Pistolero (Picture Of Man Remix)
07. Pistolero (Tarantino Radio Mix Remix)