Metropolis Records

search menu

Juno Reactor

The Golden Sun... Remixed

DIGITAL (2015) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

With The Golden Sun… Remixed, Juno Reactor presents a companion album to its most recent opus, The Golden Sun Of The Great East. An exotic mix of reinterpretations, this stunning album takes the songs in staggering and engaging new directions. Surging trance beats, blended together with cinematic world music flavors create an epic experience for the listener.

Track List

01. Final Frontier (Extrawelt Remix)
02. Zombi (GMS Remix)
03. Guillotine (Bliss Remix)
04. Invisible (Ritmo Remix)
05. Tempest (Zeologic Remix)
06. Trans Siberian (Cylon Remix)
07. Shine (Modus Remix)
08. Byculla (Tortured Brain Remix)
09. Playing With Fire (Jitter Remix)
10. Tanta Pena (Mickey Noise Remix)