Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Assemblage 23



Also available:
Digital $8.90

The reissue of the debut release from this popular American EBM act. Polished melodies, heavy beats, and a mechanical roughness ready to take the EBM world by storm. Released October 2001 on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Anthem
02. Surface
03. Coward
04. Bi-Polar
05. Pages
06. Purgatory
07. Sun
08. Skyquake
09. Never Forgive
10. 7 Days
11. Coward (Melting Mix by Pain Station)
12. Skyquake 9Voice of God Mix by Manhole Vortex/Protocol X
13. The Drowning Season (DSKo2k Mix by Ed Vargo of THD)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Anthem5:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Surface5:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Coward5:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Bi-Polar5:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Pages4:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Purgatory5:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Sun4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
Skyquake6:30$ 0.89buy mp3
Never Forgive4:29$ 0.89buy mp3
7 Days3:13$ 0.89buy mp3
Coward (Melting Mix by Pain Station)7:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Skyquake (Voice of God Mix by Manhole Vortex/Protocol X)6:18$ 0.89buy mp3
The Drowning Season (DSKø2k Mix by Ed Vargo of THD)6:06$ 0.89buy mp3